Skip to content

Board of Directors

As a non-profit organization, the Seaside Chamber of Commerce is governed by a Board of Directors. We currently have nine active Board Members from various different types of businesses in the Seaside area.

Executive Team

Brian Zartner

Mark Hopman

Kimberly Seaberg

Linda Benjamin



Robin Knoll

Scroll To Top